British Sky Broadcasting Group plc (BSkyB; Sky) <BSY.L>RSS feed

Tue 04 Nov 2008Sky and Virgin settle price dispute for non-premium channels
Tue 30 Sep 2008Second Ofcom consultation on Sky Picnic and pay TV markets
Mon 29 Sep 2008Sky v Government and Virgin (ITV stake) [2008] CAT 25
Thu 17 Jul 2008Rapture Television v Ofcom [2008] CAT 14
Wed 25 Jun 2008Conditions for News / Premiere merger (German pay TV)
Fri 06 Jun 2008Virgin v Sky (confidentiality skirmish) [2008] EWCA Civ 612
Wed 27 Feb 2008BSkyB appeal against report on ITV shareholding
Wed 27 Feb 2008Virgin Media appeal against report on ITV shareholding
Tue 29 Jan 2008Sky ordered to cut ITV stake
Fri 11 Jan 2008BSkyB considering appeal against ITV shareholding decision
Thu 20 Dec 2007Competition Commission report on BSkyB / ITV
Thu 04 Oct 2007Ofcom consultation on BSkyB terrestrial pay-TV
Thu 30 Jan 2003OFT investigation into alleged Sky margin squeeze

Reckon LLP is an economics consultancy with expertise in data analysis, economic regulation and competition law.

About Reckon